Skip To Main Content

HHS Activities Schedules

Winter Sports 2023-24

Click the schedule to view larger, print, and/or download.

HS Activities Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Spring Sports Parent Meeting
-
HHS Auditorium
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HS Activities